Contact Us

Locations

Headquarters
901 Industrial Rd
Augusta, KS 67010
P 316.733.9240
F 316.462.0500
Oklahoma
6900 NW 63rd St
Bethany, OK 73008
P 405.787.4023
F 316.462.0500
Georgia
P 855.398.4252
F 316.462.0500
Florida
P 941.575.8113
F 941.575.8120

Departments

Quality
quality@globalparts.aero
P 316.733.9240
F 426.452.0500
Finance
finance@globalparts.aero
P 316.733.9240
F 426.452.0500
Receiving
receiving@globalparts.aero
P 316.733.9240
F 426.452.0500
Returns
return@globalparts.aero
P 316.733.9240
F 426.452.0500
Shipping
shipteam@globalparts.aero
P 316.733.9240
F 426.452.0500
Purchasing
purchasing@globalparts.aero
P 316.733.9240
F 426.452.0500

Sales

Jeff Ellis
VP of Sales & Customer Support
jeffellis@globalparts.aero
P 316.640.8706
Greg Goodner
Direcor of Sales & Customer Support
greggoodner@globalparts.aero
P 316.854.7231
Eric Scripp
Inside Sales
ericscripp@globalparts.aero
P 316.737.9051
Mike Lapine
Inside Sales
mikelapine@globalparts.aero
P 316.259.3426
Chris "Fev" Fevurly
Inside Sales
fev@globalparts.aero
P 316.737.1865
Tim Glaser
Inside Sales
timglaser@globalparts.aero
P 316.253.6811
Chris Allison
Inside Sales
chrisallison@globalparts.aero
P 316.708.1700
Shane Eldringhoff
Inside Sales
shane@globalparts.aero
P 316.990.5344
Dylan Lamb
Inside Sales
dylanlamb@globalparts.aero
P 316.708.0204
Rafael Lopez
Inside Sales
rafaellopez@globalparts.aero
P 316.737.8676
Bill McTyer
Inside Sales
billmctyer@globalparts.aero
P 316.737.1088
Doug Slovak
Inside Sales
dougslovak@globalparts.aero
P 316.737.9585
Holly Avey
Inside Sales
hollyavey@globalparts.aero
P 316.737.3340
Jamie Breth
Inside Sales
jamiebreth@globalparts.aero
P 316.323.9088
Kathern Kelley
Inside Sales
kathernkelley@globalparts.aero
P 316.733.9240
Ralph Garcia
Outside Sales
ralphgarcia@globalparts.aero
P 316.737.8704
Steve Mayer
Outside Sales
stevemayer@globalparts.aero
P 316.737.6710

Business Development

Brad Vieux
VP - Business Development
bradvieux@globalparts.aero P 316.737.7126
George Canale
Business Development Executive
georgecanale@globalparts.aero P 316.200.7820
Bill Vickers
Business Development Executive
billvickers@globalparts.aero P 316.252.6267

Supply Chain

Tara Emmons
Supply Chain Expert
taraemmons@globalparts.aero
P 316.833.0601
Jace Webb
Supply Chain Expert
jacewebb@globalparts.aero
P 316.733.9240